TC Rosenhöhe
   








  

1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Bajjaly

0171 8317407

christoph.bajjaly@arcor.de

2. Vorsitzende

Heidi Anders

069 831321

heidi.anders@t-online.de

Sportwart

Michael Schinnerer

0162 4376622

mike.schinnerer@gmx.de

Jugendwartin

Laura Reichert

0151 50644292

laura.reichert@t-online.de

Jugendwartin

Viktoria Anders

069 831321

viktoria.anders@t-online.de

Finanzen

Agnes Schart

06104 3216

a.g.schart@t-online.de

Finanzen

Helmut Rathgeber

069 853986

helmut.rathgeber@t-online.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Thomas Wiederhold

06109 508275

t.wiederhold@t-online.de

Technik

Peter Anders, Harald Harf, Klaus Ruh